The CCS@SM committee deeply appreciates these donors whose generosity made the 2017-2018 season possible.

Concerto ($250+)
Linda and Bob Arruda
John Beekley
Sara Butler
Maia and Don Farish
William and Nancy Grandgeorge
Joan Prescott

Sonata ($100+)
Diana Campbell
Paul and Cathy Del Nero
Stan Dimock
Carol and William Tihen
MaryKae and Michael Wright

Aria ($50)
Betty and Joe Brito
Kathleen Carty
Suzanne Cohn
Gunilla and John DaPonte
Nancy Dobie
Susan and Glenn Donovan
Beth and Christopher Fay
Pamela Ikauniks
Alma Ivor-Campbell
Patricia and Joseph Jablonowski
Sandra Chabot Landay
Cynthia Lewis
Derwent J. Riding
Marilyn Smith Mason
Gail Storms
June Truitt
Paul Twelves
Claire and Harold Wanebo

Overture ($25+)
Susan Church
Elizabeth Habecker
Jean Hogan
Natalie Urban
Karen White

Donors to the Scholarship/Grant Program
Natalie Urban
Jennifer and Mark DeWolf, in memory of Ann Beekley Deborah James, in memory of Kate Grana

Special thanks
The Merck Foundation for Giving
St. Michael's Church Staff